AiIC2022
APPLIED INFORMATICS INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE
18-19 May, 2022 | Virtual Conference
Digital Innovation in Applied Informatics during the Pandemic

COMMITTEE MEMBER

Steering Committee
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Razali Yaakob (UPM)
Prof. Ts. Dr. Rusli Abdullah (UPM)
Prof. Dr. Abu Bakar Md. Sultan (UPM)
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Hazura Zulzalil (UPM)

Conference Chair - Ts. Dr. Rozi Nor Haizan Nor (rozinor@upm.edu.my) (UPM)
Conference Co-Chair- Dr. ´╗┐Karthigayan Muthukaruppan (IEEE SMC, Malaysia)
Conference Deputy Chair - Assoc. Prof. Ts Dr. Yusmadi Yah Jusoh (yusmadi@upm.edu.my) (UPM)
Conference Secretary 1 - Dr. Salfarina Abdullah (salfarina@upm.edu.my) (UPM)
Treasurer 1- Assoc. Prof. Dr. Noraini Che Pa (norainip@upm.edu.my) (UPM)
Conference Secretary 2 - Norkamila Roffii (UPM)
Treasurer 2 - Mohamad Hafiz Abd. Rahim (UPM)

Technical, Protocol & Logistic
Assoc. Prof. Ts. Dr Rodziah Atan (Leader) (rodziah@upm.edu.my) (UPM)
Ts. Dr. Mohd. Hafeez Osman (UPM)
Dr. Pathiah Abdul Samad (UPM)
Dr. Jamilah Din (UPM)
Ts. Dr. Muhamad Sufri Muhammad (UPM)
Dr. Siti Nurulain Mohd Rum (UPM)
Mohamad Hafiz bin Mohamad Zamri (UPM)
Mohd Azfar Azmi (UPM)
Salfarina Salim (UPM)

Publicity & Web
Dr. Khaironi Yatim Sharif (Leader) (khaironi@upm.edu.my) (UPM)
Ts. Dr. Ng Keng Yap (UPM)
Ts. Dr. Amir Rizaan Abdul Rahiman (UPM)
Ts. Dr. Zaihisma Che Cob (UNITEN)
Dr. Mastura Hanafiah (UiTM)
Dr. Mohamad Sabri Sinal@Zainal (UUM)
Dr. S. Mohanarajah (Asia Pacific University)
Dr. Tauseef Ahmad Rana (NUST, Pakistan)
Dr. Mustafa Khalefa (University of Basrah, Iraq)
Fatimah Suria Mohd Shafie (UPM)
Veronica Clement Buyut (UPM)
Sneesl Radhwan Abdulwahhab Abdulrazaq (University of Basrah, Iraq)

Sponsorship & Souvenir
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Marzanah A. Jabar (Leader) (marzanah@upm.edu.my) (UPM)
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ts. Dr. Yusmadi Yah Jusoh (UPM)
Noor Azwa Mohd. Hanapiah (UPM)
Wan Mohd Haffiz Mohd. Nasir (UPM)
Khairi Azhar Aziz (UPM)

Registration
Mrs. Ainita Ban (Leader) (ainita@upm.edu.my) (UPM)
Dr. Nor Azura Husin (UPM)
Noriah Abdul Malik (UPM)

Papers & Publication
Dr. ´╗┐Karthigayan Muthukaruppan (IEEE SMC, Malaysia)
Ts. Dr. Sazalinsyah Razali (IEEE SMC, Malaysia)
Assoc. Prof. Ts. Dr.Yusmadi Yah Jusoh (Leader) (yusmadi@upm.edu.my) (UPM)
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Masrah Azrifah Azmi Murad (UPM)
Assoc. Prof. Ts. Dr. Rodziah Atan (UPM)
Ts. Dr. Raihani Mohamad (UPM)
Ts. Dr. Ng Keng Yap (UPM)
Dr. Nur Ilyana Ismarau Tajuddin (USIM)
Dr. Noorrezam bin Yusop (USIM)
Dr. Valerie Anak Michael (UiTM)
Khairi Azhar Aziz (UPM)
Orlu Glory Urekwere (UPM)
Sharifah Sumayyah (UnisZA)
Umar Ali Bukar (UPM)